常見問題

身體檢查

你們的身體檢查程序如何運作?

我們的u-MRA身體檢查是一種無痛且無任何注射的檢測。到達診所後, 請填寫個人資料以便更好地了解您的情況,並需移除所有金屬物品,以便在檢查過程中不會干擾測試電磁波。整個過程, 只需用右手握住磁棒,並用磁夾夾住左手腕, 不必除掉任何衣物,也允許少量金屬物品(例如:紐扣, 拉鏈等)。

u-MRA的理論和功能是什麼?

MRA(核磁共振分析儀)基於量子理論,通過電磁波的共振特性,比較生物波與存儲在計算機內標準波的偏差,以確定病人的健康狀況。

通過MRA身體檢查可以找到什麼?

MRA可以揭示一個人現有的健康狀況,任何隱藏的疾病,缺乏什麼維生素/礦物質,身體的吸收,新陳代謝和身體的現狀。此外,營養補充劑和維生素可以放在MRA機器上,以查看這些產品在食用後對身體的影響。

身體檢查需要多長時間?

身體檢查可以持續30分鐘到2小時,具體取決於您要檢查的項目數量。標準身體檢查50項,大約需要60分鐘完成。

身體檢查需要多少費用?

我們的標準價格為2,500港幣,包括50項的測試。如果您想進一步檢查身體的特定部位,每增加一項收費HKD $ 50。


清肝排毒

清肝排毒程序如何運作?

客人要在下午5點到達診所,但在抵達之前,下午2點後禁水禁食(但可吃早餐/午餐, 食物清淡為主)。我們的工作人員將協助您填寫表格,測量血壓和體重, 量度腰圍。整個過程中將會飲用5瓶清肝液(波動礦物質水)。並將使用我們的生物共振帶以溶解腹部和肝臟區域周圍的任何毒素和廢物。整個治療過程中,只允許飲用1瓶特殊的“生物波動”水。請注意,您將在整個過程中出現腹瀉,讓身體自然排出任何廢物或毒素。

什麼人仕應該來排毒清潔?

只要有皮膚過敏,肥胖,高血壓,血脂過多,脂肪肝,高血糖,冠心病,中風,慢性疲勞,胃酸過多,胃腸脹氣,水腫,前列腺腫大,關節炎等的患者, 都需要來做清肝排毒.

清肝排毒需要多長時間?

一般來說大概18個小時,客戶在下午5點到達我們的診所,辦理登記, 更衣, 測血壓, 量體重, 量腰圍, 取出金屬物和洗手去靜電。正式程序從下午6點開始,將持續到第二天中午12點(中午)。每個人都有不同的身體和對排毒過程的反應,如果身體反應較慢,可能需要較長的額外時間。

清肝排毒有年齡限制或其他任何限制嗎?

沒有,只要患者的身體達到測定的水平, 任何人都可以排毒,但對於曾經有過心臟病發作,中風,出血,手術等的病人,建議他們需要調整恢復到穩定的狀態才能排毒。

清肝排毒手術費用多少?

我們的清肝排毒價格每次13,500港幣。

在排毒之後有什麼需要注意的嗎?

排毒後,應特別注意日常飲食,平常保健,運動等。加上服用一些適當的營養品也對身體大有幫助。



營養素和健康食品

如何知道哪種補品或營養品最適合我?

我們最先進的u-MRA核磁共振檢測儀將在幾分鐘內查知什麼最適合你,為您的身體和健康提供最佳選擇/解決方案。我們診所也可提供高質量的補充劑和維生素, 是否適合由身體檢查的數據支持。

我可以攜帶自己的補品或食物來檢查嗎?

無問題,你可以攜帶任何東西或產品來檢查。我們將收取每件港幣10元的測試費。此外,請將您的補充劑或產品裝在塑料袋或容器中,因為磁性和金屬會影響結果的準確性。

在哪裡可以購買我們推薦的補品和營養品?

所有我們的產品和營養補充品都可以通過我們的網站在線購買:youwinhk.com或直接在香港灣仔的Youwin Health Centre診所購買。(電話:2333-1999) 
繁體中文
繁體中文
繁體中文

Frequently Asked Questions

BODYCHECK

How does the body check procedure work?

Our u-MRA body check is a painless and injection free procedure. Patient arrives at our clinic will fill out a form for better understanding of his/her condition, and will be required to remove all metallic items so it will not interfere with the magnetic waves during the check up. Patient only needs to hold a magnetic bar in the right hand and clamp a magnetic clip onto the left wrist. He/she does not have to remove any clothings and minor small metallic items are allowed (example: buttons, zippers etc.)

What is the theory and function u-MRA?

MRA (Magnetic Resonance Analyser) based on quantum theory, through resonating properties of waves, compares the deviation of biological waves to the standard waves stored in the computer to determine the patent's current health condition.

What can be found by under going the body check?

MRA can reveal one’s existing health condition, any hidden diseases, vitamin/mineral deficiency, body absorption, metabolism and the current state of the body. Also, Supplements and vitamins can be tested in the MRA machine to stimulate it’s effects on the body after consumption.

How long does body check procedure take?

The body check can last anytime from 30 minutes to 2 hours depending on the number of items you would like to check. A standard body check consists of 50 items takes about 60 mins to complete.

How much does the body check procedure cost?

Standard body check is HKD $2,500 for 50 items. If you like to test more specific parts of your body, HKD $50 will be charged for each additional item.

 

DETOXIFICATION

How does the Liver Detoxification procedure work?

Patient will be required to arrive at the clinic at 5pm. However, prior to arrival, no water or food after 2pm (Suggest eating something light for breakfast and lunch). Our staff will help you fill out detoxing form, measure blood pressure and weight. The patient will drink 5 bottles of detoxing fluids throughout the entire procedure. We will use our Bio-Resonance Digestive cleansing machine and vibrating belt to discharge any toxins and waste in the abdominal and liver area. During the entire treatment, patient will also ask to drink one bottle of special "bio" water to stimulate the detox process. Kindly note you will experience diarrhea throughout the procedure, which allows the body to discharge any waste or toxins naturally. 

Who should come for Detoxing Cleansing?

Patients or customers who experience skin allergies, obesity, hypertension, excessive blood lipids, fatty liver, hyperglycemia (High blood sugar), coronary heart diseases, strokes, chronic fatigue, excessive stomach acid, flatulence, oedema, prostate enlargement and arthritis should come for Detox Cleansing. Our health consultant will evaluate your body condition first with the use of u-MRA machine (see above), prior to recommending the Detox procedure. 

How long does the Liver Detox procedure take?

Normally it will take about 18 hours, we suggest the client to arrive at our clinic at 5pm to fill out all the paperwork and get all measurements done. Officially the procedure starts at 6pm and will last to 12pm (Noon) the following day. Everyone has different body type and reaction to the Detox process, so there maybe longer time if body reacts slower.

Are there age limit or any restrictions for Liver DETOX?

No, anyone can detox if his/her body is fit to do the process, but for those had heart attack, strokes, bleeding, surgery etc, they need to recover themselves to a stable condition before coming for detox. 

How much does the Liver DETOX procedure cost?

DETOX price is HKD $13,500 per session per person

Is there anything need to pay attention after DETOX?

After detox, patents should pay special attention to their daily diet, health maintenance, exercise etc. Taking some supplements are relevant for their organs as well.

 

SUPPLEMENTS

How to know which supplement or nutrition are most suitable for me?

Our u-MRA scanner will check in minutes and give you the best choice/solution for your body and health. We have supplements and vitamins at our clinic recommend to you. The results are backed by datas from body check.

Can I bring my own supplements or food to check?

Yes, you can bring anything come to checkup. We will charge a testing fee of $10 per item. In addition, please pack your supplements or foods in plastic bags or paper containers as magnetic and metals will interfere with the accuracy of the results. 

Where can I buy the supplements and nutrition we recommend?

All our products and supplements can be purchased online through our website: youwinhk.com or buy directly at our clinic Youwin Health Centre at Wanchai, Hong Kong. (Tel: 2333-1999)

 

English
English
English